Log-in
Spend $24+ for FREE Shipping Worldwide!! 
Search

TROJAN | Supra (Non-Latex)

10 reviews

By TROJAN

$2.29
- +

Size: M - Medium / Standard Fit / Non-Latex / Polyurethane

Thin & Strong, Transmits Body Heat.
TROJAN Supra (now renamed Supra Bare-Skin Non-Latex) are ultra advanced, ultra thin polyurethane condoms, perfect if you or your partner has a latex sensitivity or allergy and want both heightened feeling and sensitivity. They are very smooth, classic in shape and able to transmit body heat well. Incredibly thin and strong, they are made from crystal clear, odor free medical-grade polyurethane. TROJAN, a favorite condom in the US, are manufactured to the highest global standards.
See more: Condoms
Reviews for TROJAN | Supra BareSkin
3.3 out of 5, based on 10 reviews
Jason from FL on Feb 17, 2013
Horrible condoms never had a problem with condoms coming off but these wont stay put and ended up lost, Not a fun situation.
Response from Lucky Bloke: Global Condom Experts
Feb 21, 2013
Jason, thank you for your frank and honest feedback! If you require a non-latex condom, we suggest LifeStyle's SKYN. They are made of polyisoprene. They'll stay put and will provide a better fit. (Supras are made of polyurethane which is very different and likely to be what you disliked.) - LBHQ
Reviewer 287 | Female | 25-30 from Kentucky, USA on Sep 24, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? MAYBE

The feel of the material was almost rough in my hand, very different than latex which I am used to. But, once we started unrolling it, it wasn't noticeable that it was a new material. Overall the Supra fit well and was very comfortable to both of us. I also felt the material was less irritating than latex. I am now curious to try the other latex free condoms we were sent.


Reviewer 402 | Female | 20-25 from California, USA on Sep 21, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  A BIT LOOSE

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? MAYBE
Would you BUY this condom again? NO

Reviewer 637 | Male | 25-30 from Washington, USA on Sep 20, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ SHAPE
★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? MAYBE
Would you BUY this condom again? NO

Reviewer 989 | Female | 18-24 from Maryland, USA on Aug 28, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 889 | Female | 20-25 from Michigan, USA on Aug 24, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? MAYBE

Reviewer 566 | Female | 30-35 from Wisonsin, USA on Aug 17, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? NO
Would you BUY this condom again? NO

I was curious about the Supra (polyurethane) condom, as we generally use the Skyn or Avanti non-latex condoms (which I believe are polyisoprene). The Supra costs more, so we hoped we were in for a treat. Nope. While heat transfers well, the polyurethane is more plastic bag like. It is not form fitting like the Skyn or Avanti condoms. We wouldn't use it again.


Reviewer 240 | Male | 20-25 from South Carolina, USA on Aug 14, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  A BIT TIGHT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? NO
Would you BUY this condom again? NO

Reviewer 353 | Male | 30-35 from Pennsylvania, USA on Aug 12, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 586 | Female | 20-25 from NETHERLANDS on Jul 30, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? MAYBE

I really dislike the name: "Supra". What the hell is that supposed to mean? Super? To me it just sounds silly. (Not that condom names usually sound really smart... But this one seems to me somehow extra silly.) I did like the Supra more than its name though.


Scroll to top