Log-in
Spend $24+ for FREE Shipping Worldwide!! 
Search

TROJAN | Extended Pleasure

8 reviews

By TROJAN

$1.09
- +

Size: M - Medium / Standard Fit / Arousal / Latex

Last as Long as You’d Like...

TROJAN Extended Pleasure allows you to prolong sex with a clear and odorless climax control lubricant featured safely inside the condom to desensitize and increase greater staying power and standard lube outside for mutual pleasure. The condom shape and size are standard. Buy these premium latex condoms if you want to increase your sexual pleasure and length of performance. TROJAN are rated to the highest global testing standards.

Turn most any condom into a climax-control condom with PJUR MED PROLONG SPRAY!

PERFORMANCE TIP:  DESENSITIZING CONDOMS are only recommended if you truly require additional 
stamina support - for then you will most likely be pleasantly impressed by their effects. On the other hand,
if you don't truly require this type of condom, 
numbness and a less than satisfactory experience are more likely.   

See more: Condoms
Reviews for TROJAN | Extended Pleasure
4 out of 5, based on 8 reviews
John W. from Washington, USA on Apr 03, 2013
I tried these once. The lube worked to help prolong the action but it burned a little bit. The fit was good.
The climax wasn't as good as normal but I lasted longer. That's the trade off I guess.
Reviewer 757 | Male | 20-25 from Florida, USA on Jul 13, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Trojan's Extended Pleasure is the answer to a prayer. What a difference. There was a tiny bit of numbness, but it lasted a very short time (less than 5 min) and was totally worth it to have stamina for once. My GF was very pleased too, and had to beg me to stop. That is a total first. Excited to try Durex's Performax next!


Reviewer 269 | Male | 20-25 from California, USA on Jul 10, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 679 | Male | 35-40 from New Jersey, USA on Jul 08, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 501 | Male | 25-30 from New York, USA on Jul 05, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  A BIT TIGHT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 319 | Male | 25-30 from Indiana, USA on Jul 05, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★
COMFORTSENSITIVITY
THINNESS
★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT

Would you USE this condom again? NO
Would you BUY this condom again? NO

WARNING! If you do not need help in this area...meaning you can last on your own, do NOT use this condom. Your privates will go numb!! And no amount of washing will help. Ya gotta wait it out! :(


Reviewer 966 | Male | 18-24 from CANADA on Jul 04, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ SHAPE
★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? MAYBE
Would you BUY this condom again? NO

Reviewer 200 | Male | 30-35 from Kentucky, USA on May 15, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

We went for a hour!! Sweet deal. I can't remember the last time I was able to last so long. Maybe because I never have been able to. Awesomesauce!


Scroll to top