Log-in
Search

Encounter | Lasting

13 reviews

By Encounter

$1.39
- +
Super Slick, Slippery Pleasure
Encounter’s Lasting lubricant is a silicone-based formula created to stay super slick – even in water -- for long lasting, slippery, intimate pleasure. Using paraben-free ingredients and non-glycerin based formulations, new Encounter Female Lubricants are an innovative line, formulated and pH balanced for the needs and desires of a woman's body. Encounter’s lubricant line is 100% Vegan certified. 

Available in .27oz (8ml) foil packets and in a 2oz (59ml) bottle.

See more: Lubricants
Reviews for Encounter | Lasting
4.6 out of 5, based on 13 reviews
Jason S from USA on Dec 04, 2014
Great Lube! You don't need much of it to get the job done. It lasts as long as needed without needing to re-apply and stays where it's needed. It will leave stains on sheets though since it is silicone so don't take it to the in-laws!
Reviewer 390 | Female | 25-30 from Indiana, USA on Oct 10, 2012

Would you USE this lube again? YES
Would you BUY this lube again? YES

I'd rarely used lube before this was great and you only need a very small amount.

Reviewer 615 | Female | 18-24 from Maryland, USA on Oct 02, 2012

Would you USE this lube again? YES
Would you BUY this lube again? YES

It has most definitively given KY a run for their money. What's that sound?! I think it's the KY company shaking in their boots because Encounter's lube is going to take over the market.

Reviewer 68 | Male | 20-25 from GERMANY on Sep 26, 2012

Would you USE this lube again? YES
Would you BUY this lube again? YES

Reviewer 788 | Male | 18-24 from California, USA on Sep 22, 2012

Would you USE this lube again? YES
Would you BUY this lube again? YES

I thought it was really good! I haven't had a chance to sample many other lubes though, so I do not have a lot compare to. I have been focusing more on trying to find a condom that fits well recently, but now I plan to continue on trying to find a type of lube that we like the best. :)

Reviewer 808 | Female | 25-30 from Michigan, USA on Sep 12, 2012

Would you USE this lube again? YES
Would you BUY this lube again? YES

Reviewer 413 | Female | 40+ from New Jersey, USA on Sep 06, 2012

Would you USE this lube again? YES
Would you BUY this lube again? YES

Reviewer 586 | Female | 20-25 from NETHERLANDS on Sep 02, 2012

Would you USE this lube again? YES
Would you BUY this lube again? YES

To be completely honest - I had NEVER used lube before receiving a test package from Lucky Bloke. And now the only thing I'm wondering about is - WHY THE HELL DIDN'T SOMEONE TELL ME BEFORE HOW F*CKING AWESOME IT IS?!


Not super convinced of silicone lubricants, based on everything I've heard of them. But I wlll research the topic more and decide then. I was definitely happy with this lubricant, but some aspects of silicone-based products still scare me a little.

(The lube messed the shit out of my bed sheets. And no matter how many times I washed the sheets, I couldn't get rid of the stains. Not sure if this is the case with all lubricants, but man, they should warn you about that somewhere on the package... )

Reviewer 606 | Male | 25-30 from Georgia, USA on Aug 26, 2012

Would you USE this lube again? YES
Would you BUY this lube again? YES

Reviewer 299 | Female | 25-30 from JAPAN on Aug 14, 2012

Would you USE this lube again? YES
Would you BUY this lube again? YES

As a person who uses a lot of silicone toys during sex, I do not really like silicone lubricant.

Reviewer 282 | Male | 40+ from Pennsylvania, USA on Aug 07, 2012

Would you USE this lube again? YES
Would you BUY this lube again? YES

Reviewer 923 | Male | 25-30 from Florida, USA on Aug 01, 2012

Would you USE this lube again? YES
Would you BUY this lube again? YES

Reviewer 80 | Female | 18-24 from Oregon, USA on Jul 30, 2012

Would you USE this lube again? YES
Would you BUY this lube again? YES

It is SUPER SLIPPERY. I tried it out with the Njoy Pure Wand (which is made of stainless steel) and the lube worked splendidly. I did have to be careful to not let it get on the handle-ish portion of the toy, or else things would be TOO slippery!

It also worked really well with my preexisting natural lubrication. It didn't feel like a totally separate, artificial substance.

Scroll to top