Log-in
Search

Durex | Maximum Love

12 reviews

By Durex

$0.89
- +

Size: M - Medium / Standard - More Headroom / Pleasure Shaped / Latex

High Sensitivity, Flared Shape, Lots to Love
Durex Love condoms are 20% thinner, slightly longer, and have 25% more silky smooth lubricant than standard condoms. You and your partner will both love how good this flared, ultrathin condom feels. The flared shape fits normally on the shaft for security, but has generous headroom up top for increased sensation. 


See more: Condoms
Reviews for Durex | Maximum Love
4.1 out of 5, based on 12 reviews
Abrile from United States on Oct 20, 2014
These have been one of my go-to styles for years. My current partner sometimes finds that they're a little too tight, but I like them.
Reviewer 223 | Female | 30-35 from Louisiana, USA on Oct 10, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 506 | Male | 18-24 from Colorado, USA on Sep 26, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 776 | Female | 25-30 from Maryland, USA on Aug 31, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you use this condom again? YES
Would you buy this condom again? YES

Durex Love is our usual brand which we both like a lot. I don't have a negative comment about using Durex Love condoms.

Reviewer 444 | Female | 25-30 from California, USA on Aug 25, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? MAYBE

Reviewer 742 | Female | 30-35 from Oregon, USA on Aug 15, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ MATERIAL★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ SHAPE★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? MAYBE
Would you BUY this condom again? NO

Reviewer 363 | Female | 18-24 from JAPAN on Jul 28, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  A BIT LOOSE

SMELL★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? NO
Would you BUY this condom again? NO

Reviewer 223 | Male | 30-35 from Massachusetts, USA on Jul 26, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you use this condom again? YES
Would you buy this condom again? YES

I really enjoyed this condom, very thin, and I could really feel the sensations well.

Reviewer 492 | Female | 30-35 from Washington, USA on Jul 24, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★

Would you use this condom again? YES
Would you buy this condom again? YES

We had to add our own lube but we almost always do. I was surprised that I really liked a Durex condom.

Reviewer 330 | Male | 30-35 from CANADA on Jul 06, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  A BIT LOOSE

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? MAYBE

Reviewer 406 | Male | 25-30 from California, USA on Jul 01, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  PERFECT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you use this condom again? YES
Would you buy this condom again? YES

I enjoyed the all around secure fit and thinness. It was well designed without being too over the top. Would definitely buy this again in the future.

Reviewer 609 | Female | 25-30 from Nebraska, USA on Jun 26, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you use this condom again? NO
Would you buy this condom again? NO

This condom was forgettable like most Durex condoms.

Scroll to top