Create Account

Ultimate Large Condom Sampler - Generous Fit Condoms

38 reviews

By Lucky Bloke: Global Condom Experts

- +

The Ultimate Larger Condom Sampler! Indeed.
Lucky Bloke offers the perfect introduction to the very best larger latex condoms available. Our Ultimate Condom Sampler (Larger Fit) offers a great range of premium condom styles –pleasure shaped, ultrathin, ribbed, studded– for your pleasure. Explore styles that include 6, 12 or 24 best-selling condoms from brands like Kimono, Okamoto, GLYDE, Billy Boy, Lifestyles, ONE, or Trojan. A perfect starting point when you just can't decide which great generous fit condoms to order first. Samplers May Vary Slightly From Photos to Offer Larger Range of Top-Rated Condoms.

NOTE: Order 12 or 24 pack samplers for greater variety AND ENJOY SEXY QUANTITY DISCOUNTS!!

PERFORMANCE TIP:  ULTRATHIN condoms require additional lubricant to enhance pleasure and safety (reduces breaking). Additional lube also heightens pleasure with TEXTURED condoms.
See more: Condoms
4.9 out of 5, based on 38 reviews
Brandon from Montana on Oct 02, 2015
Great variety pack of condoms. It was nice to get six different kinds to test out the brand I liked the best. And at a price that's on par, honestly sometimes better, then going to the store for condom purchases. Excellent service!!! Will buy again.
Hannah from United States on Sep 22, 2015
This package came with a nice variety of condoms and they have all been great so far.
Hannah from United States on Sep 21, 2015
This pack comes with a wonderful selection and has been very fun so far! Plus they actually fit him right!
M S from NC on Aug 19, 2015
Great pack of condoms. Just found out that large condoms fit me better so I decided to order this to find a good brand. Love the kimono thin and skyn large.
Rudy from United States on Jul 31, 2015
Great selection of condoms and finally found the right fit. Thank you Lucky Bloke!
Brooks from Boston, MA on Jul 30, 2015
Having never been able to find a nice comfortable condom, this sample pack is great. It gives a nice variety to try out and decide what you like. I'm discovering that a condom that fits makes a world of difference, so thank-you Lucky Bloke! I will definitely be purchasing from here again.
Thomas from New York on Jul 09, 2015
I am so happy a product like this exists. I don't think of myself as particularly "large" in any dimension, but off the shelf regular condoms consistently were an issue for me. Too tight. Hard to get on. Hard to stay hard. I found myself having to explain to partners that it was the condom, not them, which they probably didn't entirely buy. Anyway. Lots of stress and anxiety sometimes.

So this product is a huge step in the right direction! Condoms are not one size fits all! For me the slightly wider fit of these condoms makes a big difference in my comfort. No performance issues so far with them. I highly recommend a sampler pack like these for anyone who wonders whether what they buy at the drugstore is too small (or too large). Makes a big difference.
Steve from KY on Jun 28, 2015
Awesome, didn't have to spend a great deal of money trying to find out what fits. I new nothing about sizes or anything my last experience with condoms was in the 80's and I couldn't get them on. now after a recent unwanted divorce I can practice safe sex thanks to Lucky Bloke.
Nathan from North Carolina on Jun 22, 2015
I've had such a hard time finding comfortable condoms. I stumbled across this sampler and decided to give it a shot. Shipping was quick, and the selection is great. Came with a freebie sample, and I've already found my 2 new favorite condoms. I can't believe how much of a difference a proper fitting condom makes for a big guy. Will definitely be shopping with Lucky Bloke again soon!
Matt from Great Lakes on Jun 13, 2015
Very helpful, a good way to discover different brands and how they fit. A properly fitted condom takes the action to another level.
Justin from USA on Jun 04, 2015
Great, great, great. I've been shopping around for a new condom of choice for a while, and this sampler helped me find it. The selection was excellent, including brands that you can't find in most stores. At first I was a little disappointed that mine didn't include a Magnum XL, but I'm actually glad that it included the more exotic brands that I wouldn't have thought to try, Magnums are easy to come by. Excellent variety, I'm glad it included both straight and tapered-fit. I couldn't be happier.
Erick from CT on Jun 01, 2015
Definitely my go-to condom pack. I like a lot of variety and I like that I can switch it up once in a while with these. Definitely my favorite condom buying experience!
David Douglas from United States on May 15, 2015
We really enjoyed this sampler. Nice surprises. Like the Glyde maxi a bit short and tight around the base but the sensitivity was very pleasurable. The okeido grande was short but still a nice experience. One the Legend is closer to what I need, glad to have the opportunity to try them. The only reason that I gave 4 instead of 5 stars is it would be nice if the sample included a Magnum ecstasy and a Magnum XL in lieu of others like the Zero.

Still we did enjoy the sampler and are glad to have come across you folks.

J from Texas on May 09, 2015
My boyfriend absolutely hated condoms until I bought him this sampler pack! Not only did he find that he fit condoms better but was previously buying the wrong size. Thank you so much for having great products!
Jeff from Colorado on May 06, 2015
This is a great selection of condoms. Some are bigger then others so for me some are still a little tight. However these so much better then what I was using! I had never considered using larger condoms until my girlfriend suggested it - sex is so much better with a condom that fits right.
Ben from Melbourne on May 01, 2015
Great range!
Marco from Portugal on Apr 27, 2015
In one word: Awesome.
At first I was a bit reluctant because I couldn't find any informations about the product, besides it's an international order and I'd never tried the brands on the sampler, but I was proven wrong and I can say I liked it !
Thanks to the people of Lucky Bloke for their helpfulness and fastness responding my messages!
If you're from the US, you're a lucky bloke - ORDER.
If not; It's totally worth it - ORDER :D

A. from Canada on Apr 06, 2015
Loved this sample pack! It was fun to pick and choose a different kind every time. Also helped us find a new go-to (Skyn Large). I definitely recommend this to anyone who has problems finding a variety of larger condoms in the drug store.
Erik from Canada on Apr 01, 2015
Great way to test the variety to find ones which fit, ones which are tight, and ones you haven't seen before.
Mark J from Essex, UK on Feb 19, 2015
Great chance to try out some larger rubbers before deciding whether to buy a larger quantity, great variety pack and names I have never heard of before. Very quick delivery to the UK to.
Rose from Virginia on Feb 18, 2015
Bought this sampler pack as a way to try out other larger condoms to see if we could find a better fit than the two options in local stores and its such a waste to order a whole box online just to find it doesn't fir. Shipping was fast, discrete and nicely packaged inside. We appreciate the variety of brands along with several options (like thin or ribbed) within the same brand with an even spread of two each. It has given us the ability to try one out, compare to the next type and then go back to our favorites just to be sure. This has been especially helpful as he is hard to fit just right, with enough room for foreskin without slipping at the base and sufficient snugness throughout without choking. We've now got several options to choose from!
laVel from omaha, ne on Feb 08, 2015
My husband and I decided to use condoms for our form of birth control. We bought a pack at the local drug store and was highly disappointed, they did not fit him correctly. After doing some research online and we came across this site and ordered the large sampler package. we love it! We get to try a different brand every time and he can find what feels and fits best for him. Not on is the variety great but the size of the sampler package was huge. Very impressed with this service and product, thank you.
V from LA,CA on Jan 20, 2015
I'm glad I found this website one day when I was googling best condoms I had no idea there was a website where you can get samplers of different kinda of brands which I ordered right away! I didn't have to worry about buying just one and not liking it ..delivery is very discrete and fast and to top it off comes with free lube!! Totally recommend
J from canada on Dec 31, 2014
I bought this sampler after finding out that I was able to fit larger sized condoms. I never broke a condom or felt like they were too tight therefore I never considered trying larger condoms. But after doing some research and trying this sample I found that the extra width is much more comfortable and doesn't constrict my erection as much.

This sampler is great for trying many quality condoms and I think I might be buying samples instead of just one know kind. I found my self preferring the condoms with the larger width at the head because the straight shaped ones were a little tight.

Overall the shipping was fast and discreet and the prices are very reasonable. However I was a little disappointed when I only got one magnum condom while I got at least three of the other models. I would have also liked to try the magnum XL.

But overall I do recommend this.

Ir from CA on Dec 28, 2014
Great kit to try large sized condoms without having to buy a whole package and not knowing whether you like it or not. Liked everything. Thanks!
Kaleb from Alabama on Sep 30, 2014
Perfect assortment. We got quite a few different styles and it was perfect for us to decide what would be best for my wife and I. Also, the shipping is so fast it will make your head spin!
Laurena Sam from California on Sep 09, 2014
This sampler is huge (the condoms are large and the pack of them is big too ;) )! Really great, and the shipping was super fast.
Buki from New Jersey on Jul 13, 2014
They were super helpful at addressing allergy concerns, which is difficult to do for sampler orders most other places. Even the samples were either organic or all natural which was a bonus since those are hard to find in my area. I will totally do this again.
D from Wa. on May 27, 2014
If you're going to buy condoms anyways, and you haven't found a great fitting one, this is a good way to try a couple of each out. I like some, i don't like others, but atleast i know now, and i don't have a big box of them that i won't use. Especially nice since most of these aren't available in local drug stores.
Chris from Rochester NY on May 20, 2014
Great variety! Actually way more condoms than I expected, I'm really excited to try them all out
Ryan from Berkeley, CA on Apr 28, 2014
After being in a long term thing (6 years) and now getting back into no monogamy, this is a great way to figure out what is best for you and your potential partner(s)....Thanks!
Luka from Zagreb on Apr 16, 2014
After 6 years of being sexually active and HATING condoms, I finally found some that are tolerable!
Not only is this a superb assortment of condoms with free worldwide shipping (which is what really sold me at first), but they also review the products and genuinely care about the customer's satisfaction.

The only complaint I have is that I got only one Trojan condom while all 9 other sorts included 2 or 3 pieces, and they weren't all the same as shown on the pictures above. The second part I didn't mind one bit (they even sent 2 packs of lube gratis), it's just a suggestion on what you might want to change in the future.

Keep up the good work.
Also props to your site designer! The font and graphics really stand out.
Elle from Ontario, Canada on Apr 16, 2014
Awesome! Bought these for my bf and I to try. We needed some variety as the stores around here only seem to carry one type of large condom, which I don't like. So far these are great! Fast shipping and discreet envelope were much appreciated.
Bob Ostrow from California on Jan 30, 2014
Such a great selection for a larger guy, I cant wait to "dive in" and try these!
L.K. from West Coast on Feb 21, 2013
My husband ordered this sampler for fun and boy was I surprised. I have always loved Kimono condoms: super thin and lots of feeling for me, but I rarely see them in stores and/or in the right size. In fact, normally I can't find a size on the condom box!? What's up with that? These fit perfectly, and we discovered three more brands we would have never found, that we love now too. Shipping was fast. Envelope was professional and discreet. We were so impressed with the customer service, we now have a monthly subscription from their LuckyBloke.com site. We get all the brands we love for less than store prices, including shipping, sent directly to us. No more worrying, no fuss, and no running out in the middle of the night trying to find something half way suitable when we're in the mood. Thank you Lucky Bloke!
John G from Arizona on Jan 14, 2013
I'll admit I was one of the reviewers and now my wife and I are hooked on ordering samplers over any one brand or style. We really enjoy choosing our condom to fit the mood.
Scroll to top