Log-in
Create Account
Search

Large Condom Sampler - Generous Fit Condoms

21 reviews

By Lucky Bloke: Global Condom Experts

$7.99
- +
The Ultimate Larger Condom Sampler!
Lucky Bloke offers the perfect introduction to the very best larger latex condoms available. Our Ultimate Condom Sampler (Larger Fit) offers a great range of premium condom styles –pleasure shaped, ultrathin, ribbed, studded– for your pleasure. Explore styles that include 6, 12 or 24 best-selling condoms from brands like Kimono, Okamoto, GLYDE, Billy Boy, Lifestyles, ONE, or Trojan. A perfect starting point when you just can't decide which great generous fit condoms to order first. Samplers May Vary Slightly From Photos to Offer Larger Range of Top-Rated Condoms.

NOTE: Order 12 or 24 pack samplers for greater variety AND ENJOY SEXY QUANTITY DISCOUNTS!!

PERFORMANCE TIP:  ULTRATHIN condoms require additional lubricant to enhance pleasure and safety (reduce breakage). Additional lube also heightens pleasure with TEXTURED condoms.
See more: Condoms
Reviews for Large Condom Sampler - Generous Fit Condoms
4.9 out of 5, based on 21 reviews
A. from Canada on Apr 06, 2015
Loved this sample pack! It was fun to pick and choose a different kind every time. Also helped us find a new go-to (Skyn Large). I definitely recommend this to anyone who has problems finding a variety of larger condoms in the drug store.
Erik from Canada on Apr 01, 2015
Great way to test the variety to find ones which fit, ones which are tight, and ones you haven't seen before.
Mark J from Essex, UK on Feb 19, 2015
Great chance to try out some larger rubbers before deciding whether to buy a larger quantity, great variety pack and names I have never heard of before. Very quick delivery to the UK to.
Rose from Virginia on Feb 18, 2015
Bought this sampler pack as a way to try out other larger condoms to see if we could find a better fit than the two options in local stores and its such a waste to order a whole box online just to find it doesn't fir. Shipping was fast, discrete and nicely packaged inside. We appreciate the variety of brands along with several options (like thin or ribbed) within the same brand with an even spread of two each. It has given us the ability to try one out, compare to the next type and then go back to our favorites just to be sure. This has been especially helpful as he is hard to fit just right, with enough room for foreskin without slipping at the base and sufficient snugness throughout without choking. We've now got several options to choose from!
laVel from omaha, ne on Feb 08, 2015
My husband and I decided to use condoms for our form of birth control. We bought a pack at the local drug store and was highly disappointed, they did not fit him correctly. After doing some research online and we came across this site and ordered the large sampler package. we love it! We get to try a different brand every time and he can find what feels and fits best for him. Not on is the variety great but the size of the sampler package was huge. Very impressed with this service and product, thank you.
V from LA,CA on Jan 20, 2015
I'm glad I found this website one day when I was googling best condoms I had no idea there was a website where you can get samplers of different kinda of brands which I ordered right away! I didn't have to worry about buying just one and not liking it ..delivery is very discrete and fast and to top it off comes with free lube!! Totally recommend
J from canada on Dec 31, 2014
I bought this sampler after finding out that I was able to fit larger sized condoms. I never broke a condom or felt like they were too tight therefore I never considered trying larger condoms. But after doing some research and trying this sample I found that the extra width is much more comfortable and doesn't constrict my erection as much.

This sampler is great for trying many quality condoms and I think I might be buying samples instead of just one know kind. I found my self preferring the condoms with the larger width at the head because the straight shaped ones were a little tight.

Overall the shipping was fast and discreet and the prices are very reasonable. However I was a little disappointed when I only got one magnum condom while I got at least three of the other models. I would have also liked to try the magnum XL.

But overall I do recommend this.

Ir from CA on Dec 28, 2014
Great kit to try large sized condoms without having to buy a whole package and not knowing whether you like it or not. Liked everything. Thanks!
Kaleb from Alabama on Sep 30, 2014
Perfect assortment. We got quite a few different styles and it was perfect for us to decide what would be best for my wife and I. Also, the shipping is so fast it will make your head spin!
Laurena Sam from California on Sep 09, 2014
This sampler is huge (the condoms are large and the pack of them is big too ;) )! Really great, and the shipping was super fast.
Buki from New Jersey on Jul 13, 2014
They were super helpful at addressing allergy concerns, which is difficult to do for sampler orders most other places. Even the samples were either organic or all natural which was a bonus since those are hard to find in my area. I will totally do this again.
D from Wa. on May 27, 2014
If you're going to buy condoms anyways, and you haven't found a great fitting one, this is a good way to try a couple of each out. I like some, i don't like others, but atleast i know now, and i don't have a big box of them that i won't use. Especially nice since most of these aren't available in local drug stores.
Chris from Rochester NY on May 20, 2014
Great variety! Actually way more condoms than I expected, I'm really excited to try them all out
Ryan from Berkeley, CA on Apr 28, 2014
After being in a long term thing (6 years) and now getting back into no monogamy, this is a great way to figure out what is best for you and your potential partner(s)....Thanks!
Luka from Zagreb on Apr 16, 2014
After 6 years of being sexually active and HATING condoms, I finally found some that are tolerable!
Not only is this a superb assortment of condoms with free worldwide shipping (which is what really sold me at first), but they also review the products and genuinely care about the customer's satisfaction.

The only complaint I have is that I got only one Trojan condom while all 9 other sorts included 2 or 3 pieces, and they weren't all the same as shown on the pictures above. The second part I didn't mind one bit (they even sent 2 packs of lube gratis), it's just a suggestion on what you might want to change in the future.

Keep up the good work.
Also props to your site designer! The font and graphics really stand out.
Elle from Ontario, Canada on Apr 16, 2014
Awesome! Bought these for my bf and I to try. We needed some variety as the stores around here only seem to carry one type of large condom, which I don't like. So far these are great! Fast shipping and discreet envelope were much appreciated.
Bob Ostrow from California on Jan 30, 2014
Such a great selection for a larger guy, I cant wait to "dive in" and try these!
L.K. from West Coast on Feb 21, 2013
My husband ordered this sampler for fun and boy was I surprised. I have always loved Kimono condoms: super thin and lots of feeling for me, but I rarely see them in stores and/or in the right size. In fact, normally I can't find a size on the condom box!? What's up with that? These fit perfectly, and we discovered three more brands we would have never found, that we love now too. Shipping was fast. Envelope was professional and discreet. We were so impressed with the customer service, we now have a monthly subscription from their LuckyBloke.com site. We get all the brands we love for less than store prices, including shipping, sent directly to us. No more worrying, no fuss, and no running out in the middle of the night trying to find something half way suitable when we're in the mood. Thank you Lucky Bloke!
John G from Arizona on Jan 14, 2013
I'll admit I was one of the reviewers and now my wife and I are hooked on ordering samplers over any one brand or style. We really enjoy choosing our condom to fit the mood.
Jed from Toronto on Dec 24, 2012
My GF said we needed to try larger condoms because we were having issues with breaking and she read an article or something online about size. I thought she was nuts. Everyone wants to be the guy that needs magnum condoms, but that wasn't me. My ego isn't that big. Well, guess what. I t made a huge difference. If you feel like condoms are too tight, it doesn't have to be that way. Try larger condoms.
Mike Z. from Wisconsin on Dec 19, 2012
Nice overview of large condoms.
Scroll to top