Log-in
Search

TROJAN | Her Pleasure Ecstasy

9 reviews

By TROJAN

$1.39
- +

Size: M - Medium / Standard - More Headroom / Pleasure Shaped / Latex

Ultimate Pleasure for Him, Ecstasy for Her
TROJAN Her Pleasure Ecstasy condoms feature a revolutionary design -- the extra roomy shape at the top allows for better freedom of movement, translating to a more natural experience. TROJAN’s UltraSmooth premium lubricant is inside and outside for increased mutual pleasure. The condoms have a tapered base for a more secure fit and are strategically ribbed for her ecstatic pleasure. TROJAN are manufactured to the highest global standards.


See more: Condoms
Reviews for TROJAN | Her Pleasure Ecstasy
3.8 out of 5, based on 9 reviews
Reviewer 955 | Female | 30-35 from Montana, USA on Jul 28, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

My husband enjoyed the roomier fit, and I enjoyed my husband. Not sure if it was the condom or that he is "my pleasure"! ;)


Reviewer 847 | Female | 30-35 from Colorado, USA on Jul 20, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 577 | Female | 25-30 from California, USA on Jul 14, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  A BIT LOOSE

SMELL★ ★ ★ MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ SHAPE
★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? NO
Would you BUY this condom again? NO

I am so sick of all of Trojan's hype around it being "full of ecstasy" and "ultra ribbed" so for that I am going to subtract from the score. It is a decent condom. But it would take a lot more for it to fairly call itself "Her Pleasure"!


Reviewer 790 | Female | 20-25 from Oklahoma, USA on Jul 12, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  A BIT LOOSE

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? MAYBE

Reviewer 213 | Male | 18-24 from California, USA on Jul 12, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  A BIT LOOSE

SMELL★ ★ ★ MATERIAL
★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ SHAPE
★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? MAYBE
Would you BUY this condom again? NO

It was a one size fits all and I didn't fill the whole condom so there was a lot of slack left over and left a thick ring mark around the base of my shaft because it was tight. it could have been magnum size. The lube made it difficult to put on easily and made my hands slippery on her body, not in a good way.


Reviewer 96 | Male | 25-30 from New Jersey, USA on Jul 08, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? MAYBE

Reviewer 735 | Female | 20-25 from CANADA on Jul 03, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? MAYBE
Would you BUY this condom again? NO

Reviewer 792 | Male | 20-25 from Rhode Island, USA on Jun 20, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 568 | Female | 20-25 from Florida, USA on Jun 12, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

I really did like this condom! It felt great, and it wasn't an odd fit. While I wouldn't call it the most amazing condom in the world, I think it provided pleasure. However, for a "Her Pleasure" condom, I think it could have more ridges/bumps/etc. If they were there, I don't think they made a huge difference. I'm between a 3.5 and 4.5 rating on this condom (but no half marks - so a 4). It was a good condom, but it wasn't amazing. We added extra lube, so I can't comment too much on that factor.


Scroll to top