Log-in
Spend $24+ for FREE Shipping Worldwide!! 
Search

TROJAN | BareSkin

11 reviews

By TROJAN

$1.39
- +

Size: M - Medium / Standard Fit / Ultrathin / Latex

TROJAN's Thinnest for Heightened Feeling
TROJAN BareSkin – their very thinnest latex condom ever! In fact, they’re almost 40% thinner than their standard condoms. Made in Japan, home of the thinnest condoms on the planet, Bareskin takes TROJAN condoms to an entirely different level. They are a premium condom, smooth with a classic shape, as well as lubricated for heightened feeling and sensitivity. TROJAN, a favorite condom in the US, are manufactured to the highest global standards.

SIZING TIP: if you require a more tailored fit, but desire advanced Japanese latex technology, try Beyond Seven condoms.

PERFORMANCE TIP:  ULTRATHIN condoms require additional lubricant to enhance pleasure and safety (reduce breakage).


See more: Condoms
Reviews for TROJAN | BareSkin
4.4 out of 5, based on 11 reviews
LUCKY BLOKE HQ from GLOBAL on Aug 22, 2013
TROJAN BareSkin condoms were not reviewed during our initial Mission: Great Sex! Global Condom Review. Curious about performance? Be sure to check back for future updates, and please feel free to add your own review! - LB HQ
C from California on Apr 24, 2013
Great feel for both myself and my partner.
Reviewer 228 | Male | 25-30 from Massachusetts, USA on Aug 12, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 703 | Male | 25-30 from Rhode Island, USA on Aug 10, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 317 | Female | 25-30 from New Jersey, USA on Aug 09, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

My partner commented that it was one of the better ones he has used, in regards to sensation. We also had to check twice to make sure it was still there! Not sure why all Trojan condoms seem to smell so badly.


Reviewer 114 | Male | 30-35 from CANADA on Aug 06, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 643 | Female | 20-25 from Oregon, USA on Aug 02, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 904 | Male | 20-25 from California, USA on Jul 23, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

I am not a fan of Trojan condoms. However, I must admit, the new Bareskin condom is very, very nice.


Reviewer 75 | Male | 18-24 from Texas, USA on Jul 21, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 455| Female | 20-25 from Colorado, USA on Jul 12, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? MAYBE

Reviewer 789 | Male | 30-35 from Nevada, USA on Jul 11, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? MAYBE
Would you BUY this condom again? NO

Scroll to top