Log-in
Spend $24+ for FREE Shipping Worldwide!! 
Search

ONE | Pleasure Plus

17 reviews

By ONE

$1.09
- +

Size: M - Medium / Standard - More Headroom / Pleasure Shaped / Latex

Increased stimulation for us both?! Oh, Yes!
ONE Pleasure Plus is a scientifically developed condom featuring a roomy pouch with fine internal ribs. During sex, the pouch moves back and forth, gently stimulating both partners. ONE says it’s proven: in a clinical study, frequent condom users preferred Pleasure Plus 8 to 1 over other condoms. Worth a try, don't you think?! When choosing ONE you’re helping people in need. A portion of every purchase supports HIV/AIDS prevention and treatment efforts in Africa.
See more: Condoms
Reviews for ONE | Pleasure Plus
4.3 out of 5, based on 17 reviews
Abrile from United States on Oct 20, 2014
My boyfriend and I have tried these a few times and he goes back and forth between liking them, finding them a little confusing, and thinking they're kind of weird. But I like them, and he doesn't mind that we keep trying them, so I'll call it a win.
Ashley from TX on May 31, 2013
ONE Condoms are my favorite brand - they are comfortable, pleasurable, and the brand I trust most! Pleasure Plus is my second favorite type that ONE offers. It is textured and the extra room at the head is a plus! Feels awesome - definitely recommended!
Derek Hatfield from Ashland, Or on Apr 09, 2013
This was a unique condom experience, one I have repeated. Comfortable for me and sensational for her.
DH from Portland on Mar 05, 2013
I usually buy larger condoms, but the extra headroom that this condom offers makes the condom feel a lot more comfortable than others. Plus the ONE designs on the other side are usually pretty fun.
Reviewer 930 | Female | 35-40 from New Jersey, USA on Jul 02, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 238 | Female | 30-35 from AUSTRALIA on Jun 30, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 976 | Male | 20-25 from California, USA on Jun 27, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

very pleasing. i've used the pleasure plus condom before and it still is one of my favorites.


Reviewer 128 | Female | 25-30 from Wisconsin, USA on Jun 25, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

While the shape slowed us up, during the process of putting it on, it certainly was welcomed by my partner. He noted that because of extra space, it gave him more of the sensation of not having anything on - because of the movement that pouch allowed him.

Reviewer 37 | Male | 35-40 from Florida, USA on Jun 22, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 31 | Male | 20-25 from HUNGARY on Jun 20, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  A BIT TIGHT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? NO
Would you BUY this condom again? NO

The extension at the Pleasure Plus condom's top is asymmetric, which I think is not the best solution, because it all depends on the way how you put it on. also the top of the condom, which is asymmetric, can create the possibility that the condom breaks during intercourse, because at that point (on that side) there is more asymmetric friction. that friction can also cause a reaction inside the vagina and pain for the woman.Of course, all condoms are tested to withstand a heavy burden, but this is just my guess, and the need to pay special attention during the intercourse. you can not feel fine, when you need to check often if is it all right.


Reviewer 394 | Male | 25-30 from Massachusetts, USA on Jun 18, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  A BIT LOOSE

SMELL★ ★ ★ MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ SHAPE
★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? NO
Would you BUY this condom again? NO

Reviewer 567 | Male | 18-24 from Texas, USA on Jun 15, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

I'm uncircumsized so I think this is a great condom option for me. I really enjoyed the extra room of One's Pleasure Plus. Awesome!!


Reviewer 243 | Male | 20-25 from New York, USA on Jun 12, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 784 | Male | 25-30 from Nevada, USA on Jun 04, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  A BIT LOOSE

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? MAYBE

Reviewer 294 | Female | 35-40 from MEXICO on Jun 02, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  A BIT LOOSE

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? MAYBE

Reviewer 22 | Female | 20-25 from Florida, USA on May 15, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Oh super wow! I'm still speechless!


Reviewer 441 | Male | 20-25 from Colorado, USA on May 11, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Scroll to top