Log-in
Spend $24+ for FREE Shipping Worldwide!! 
Search

GLYDE | Ultra

16 reviews

By GLYDE

$1.29
- +

Size: M - Medium / Standard Fit / Ultrathin / Latex

The Only Vegan, Fair Trade, Ultrathin Condom 

GLYDE Ultra condoms are the result of patented technology for ultrathin condom production; they maximize sensation for both partners, while never compromising strength or reliability. A socially engaged Australian brand for 20+ years, GLYDE surpasses international quality standards with this comfortable, premium condom for the connoisseur who requires a standard fit. These are truly superior latex condoms.


See more: Condoms
Reviews for GLYDE | Ultra
4.6 out of 5, based on 16 reviews
Courtney from Illinois on Jun 22, 2014
Okay, I *really* love this condom! And my boyfriend really enjoyed them too. Great fit, great quality, great feeling. Definitely at the top of our list!
Jim from Canada on Mar 17, 2014
This is a great condom. I personally love it since it fits perfectly, is thin, and is vegan. My partner and I are both able to enjoy using this condom. It is very high quality, much more than any condom you might find at your local store (well, unless you have Glyde at your store). I've never had a problem with this condom. It is also one of the few certified vegan condoms, which appeals to me. I recommend this for everyone, not just vegans, since it is a high quality and trustworthy condom.
kay from maine on Apr 03, 2013
This was great!
Jennifer from California on Feb 21, 2013
These condoms were just "okay" for me. I'm not a vegan, so that aspect does not appeal to me. I thought I'd like them due to the "ultrathin" design, but this is not the thinnest condom I've used. I wouldn't purchase it based on that factor. There was nothing wrong with them, they just aren't the best fit for me.
Reviewer 17 | Male | 20-25 from Rhode Island, USA on Nov 04, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 686 | Female | 30-35 from Montana, USA on Nov 01, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 640 | Male | 25-30 from Delaware, USA on Oct 12, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUMcondoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you use this condom again? YES
Would you buy this condom again? YES

The Glyde Ultra is a high end experience from the moment you open the wrapper. You can tell the latex is premium quality and the feel of the condom off (in the hand) and on was truly remarkable. I am beginning to believe that you get what you pay for with condoms.

Reviewer 92 | Male | 30-35 from New Jersey, USA on Oct 08, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 528 | Female | 40+ from California, USA on Oct 07, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUMcondoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 500 | Male | 18-24 from Tennesee, USA on Oct 02, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? MAYBE

Reviewer 230 | Male | 20-25 from CANADA on Oct 02, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUMcondoms.
I found this condom fit:  A BIT LOOSE

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ SENSITIVITY★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ SHAPE★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you use this condom again? NO
Would you buy this condom again? NO

Glyde condoms are great and I am thankful for finding them. The only reason I gave this one lower marks is that it really wasn't the right size for me. I have always purchased regular size condoms, but learned through Lucky Bloke that I actually have better sex with a smaller condom. I really loved the Glyde Slimfit and give it 5 stars overall! :-)

Reviewer 333 | Female | 30-35 from Louisiana, USA on Sep 30, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★ SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 618 | Female | 25-30 from Alabama, USA on Sep 27, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★ SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 61 | Male | 30-35 from PORTUGAL on Sep 22, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? MAYBE

Reviewer 709 | Male | 40+ from California, USA on Aug 15, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUMcondoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 995 | Female | 25-30 from Utah, USA on Aug 08, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUMcondoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you use this condom again? YES
Would you buy this condom again? YES

My husband and I LOVE LOVE LOVE Glyde condoms! Thank you Lucky Bloke for choosing us for your global condom review!

Scroll to top