Log-in
Search

LifeStyles | SKYN Large

15 reviews

By LifeStyles

$1.19
- +

Size: L - Larger Fit / Non-Latex / Polyisoprene

Super Sensitive & Latex Free = Larger Experience

SKYN is the first larger premium condom made from polyisoprene – a scientifically formulated non-latex material that delivers ultimate sensitivity. Polyisoprene provides a softer, more natural feel than latex, combining the strength of latex with the sensitivity of a thinner condom. Ideal for people with latex allergies or latex sensitivity; however, it is such a great condom many couples simply enjoy it over latex counterparts. Long-lasting, ultra smooth lubricant enhances the experience. Lifestyles (aka Manix in Europe and Ansell in Australia) are produced to the highest global standards.

Please note: SKYN Large has a new foil wrapper. Same great product, new look.
See more: Condoms
Reviews for LifeStyles | SKYN Large
4.7 out of 5, based on 15 reviews
Cyn from Dayton on Dec 15, 2014
We have a winner--finally! After trying numerous larger-sized condoms, many of which were still uncomfortably small for him, we tried the Skyn large. It worked! This condom is so stretchy that he didn't feel squeezed, and the heat transfer was excellent; I pretty much forgot it was there. No latex smell, which is nice. Withstood a 45-minute session and didn't break or bunch. Used with Liquid Silk lube. I am so happy we found this! Even though neither of us has a latex allergy, this is my new favorite.
Ana from Estonia on Dec 07, 2014
Good size fits my partner well. No smell no funny color. Transfers the body heat and its simple and effective. We like this one. "Success!"
Ethan H. from Elkhart IN. on Jul 16, 2014
Once on the party begins. I used these because my gf can't use latex. It was hard to find latex free in my size. Once put on and in, my gf smiled. Usually she can feel the condom but she said it felt like we were bare. Really great product.
Sarah from Chicago, IL on Apr 14, 2014
Normally I use Durex or Trojan condoms with the occasional Beyond Seven or Kimono condoms, but by far, this condom has them all beat. They fit my boyfriend perfectly and aren't a struggle to get on, plus the crinkly feeling that some thin condoms have, is completely absent here. I hate condoms but this one works!
Amber from Rexburg, ID on Mar 21, 2014
This condom definitely feels better than most latex condoms! Perhaps the material is why this condom seemed to fit my partner well even though he usually prefers styles with a larger tip. I would consider this a pretty good condom for any larger guy to use, not just the latex-sensitive.
Ashley from Texas on Feb 25, 2013
My partner and I love these condoms, they are the right size and there is no worry if your partner is allergic to latex because this material is latex-free and feels great. Highly recommend!
Reviewer 304 | Female | 20-25 from Idaho, USA on Sep 20, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

SKYN LARGE is one of our "go-to" choices in condoms...I feel like it's the best bet and a sure good time. Love it!


Reviewer 745 | Female | 30-35 from Utah, USA on Sep 15, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 434 | Male | 20-25 from Kentucky, USA on Aug 15, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Skyn condom's thinness was a major perk. It felt great going in and coming out...and going in and coming out again. It stayed in place through the rigors of lovemaking. I would recommend this condom without hesitation to anyone with a latex allergy or without.


Reviewer 728 | Male | 20-25 from Floriday, USA on Aug 04, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  A BIT TIGHT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? MAYBE

Reviewer 969 | Male | 18-24 from Vermont, USA on Aug 01, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 109 | Female | 20-25 from CHILE on Jul 30, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  A BIT LOOSE

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? MAYBE

Reviewer 855 | Female | 25-30 from CANADA on Jul 21, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 8 | Male | 25-30 from GERMANY on Jul 14, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Skyn condom made_of non latex material, I have never use it before, it is soft and pleasant to use, creates a sense of comfort, and I think it would be better if it is a little bit more lubricated.


Reviewer 339 | Female | 20-25 from Colorado, USA on Jul 14, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Scroll to top