Create Account

World's Best Standard Fit Condom Assortment

20 reviews

By Lucky Bloke: Global Condom Experts

- +

The Ultimate Condom Sampler!
Lucky Bloke offers the perfect introduction to the very best latex condoms available globally. Our LB: Ultimate Condom Sampler offers a fab range of premium (standard size) condom styles –pleasure shaped, ultrathin, ribbed, studded– for your pleasure. Explore styles that include 6, 12 or 24 best-selling condoms from brands like Kimono, Okamoto, GLYDE, Billy Boy, Crown, Lifestyles, ONE, or Trojan. A perfect starting point when you just can't decide which great standard fit condoms to order first. Samplers May Vary Slightly From Photos to Offer Larger Range of Top-Rated Condoms.

NOTE: Order 12 or 24 pack samplers for greater variety AND ENJOY SEXY QUANTITY DISCOUNTS!!

PERFORMANCE TIP:  ULTRATHIN condoms require additional lubricant to enhance pleasure and safety (reduces breaking).  Additional lube also heightens pleasure with TEXTURED condoms.
See more: Condoms
4.8 out of 5, based on 20 reviews
T from PA on Nov 01, 2015
Great selection. Makes finding your go-to quite easy! Highly recommend.
Toni from Australia on Oct 07, 2015
What an amazing store! I was so excited when I stumbled on your website. Thankyou for your help in finding great sex with condoms. My husband and I had given up on condoms, but our recent purchase has definitely changed our whole perspective. Shipping was fast and discreet (despite being in Australia!!) and the selection was exciting! I will definitely be returning to try more. Everyone should give this store a go. Thankyou!!!
Patrick from Los Angeles, CA on Sep 09, 2015
A fairly good variety of condoms. Most of them fit fine on me, except for maybe one (coincidentally, that's the brand name - One. Haha). Weren't a fan of the flavored ones, but that's just us (not a fan of flavored lube either, but that's for another review). The sampler eventually led us to trying the international ultrathins sampler and the textured sampler. For those interested in trying a bunch of new brands, it's worth a try. If you already know what you're into, perhaps try one of the specialty samplers instead.
Anonymous from Canada on Aug 27, 2015
Great selections and good way to sample condoms without having to buy the whole package. Will repurchase in the future.
Justin from Idaho on Aug 15, 2015
We really enjoyed this sampler pack!! It was a great way to try out some new condoms and we found some that we really like and will definitely use again.
Darren from United States on Jul 27, 2015
This was an awesome assortment at a great price. There are definitely a few in here that we will try again and also a few we didn't care for. Love that the sampler allows you to try something new without being stuck with a whole box. Some of the labels are not real descriptive but that was expected. Would purchase again.
Bri from NV on Jun 18, 2015
So, we have not used condoms with each other for years, HOWEVER, we have started exploring outside options, and safety is a MUST! Unfortunately, safety and sexy-times sometimes contradict each other. The Man and I have started experimenting with different kinds of condoms to make the experience less clunky, and this sampler has some AWESOME options that we would never have found in a drugstore. I am looking forward to more experimentation!
HJ from United States on May 27, 2015
This was a great way to test out a bunch of condoms we had never come across in the stores and find out what we liked. Great variety, and was fun to experiment. Definitely recommend the variety pack.
Mike from Upstate NY on Apr 19, 2015
We felt this was a good value and great way to try out different condoms. We were happy with nearly all of them. It helped us figure out that we probably need to use Larger-sized condoms and also helped us discover some condoms we'd like to explore a bit more and others we definitely aren't interested in anymore. Overall, we were very happy with our purchase and think it's a great way to get a feel (literally) for some of the different condoms out there! Standard shipping only took a couple days and the package was discrete. Thanks!
Stephanie from Japan on Jan 04, 2015
When I found this website, I thought this would be SUCH an awesome extra present for my boyfriend (and me muahaha) for Christmas. I went with this sampler because it had the best reviews and seemed to offer the most variety. Honestly, we were blown away. It was like the first time all over again....times 4. :) We will DEFINITELY be purchasing more from Lucky Bloke. I really appreciated the communication, discretion, handwritten little notes on the receipt, and even lube samples -- which I personally fell in love with and want to order immediately. Thanks, Lucky Bloke!!!!!
Annonymus from Wisconsin on Oct 06, 2014
Really love these! I like the good variety so I can pick my favorite and it is nice to switch things up once in a while! (:
Jaime from United States on Sep 18, 2014
So I bought the sampler pack because my girlfriend and I decided to take that next step. Let me say, WOW! We found out which we really enjoyed, which were decent and which were amazing! If you don't know what to go with, I highly suggest the sampler pack, that way you get a little of each. I will most definitely be buying again!
Courtney from Illinois on Jun 22, 2014
This was my first purchase from thecondomreview, & it was a grand one. My boyfriend & I never really found a condom to work for us until I ordered this sampler, & WOW is all I can say. Even though only 2/3 of them really did it for us, the ones we found that we *did* like really made sex with a condom a more enjoyable experience. And we both found we thoroughly enjoy the ultrathin ones (not surprising, but it did take him some getting used to because he couldn't tell anything was there). Shipping as fast & the free lubes were a fabulous bonus! We will definitely be ordering again!
A. from California on Apr 12, 2014
I would definitely order again from Lucky Bloke! I went for the 18 pack for the discount and it really was worth it. The package arrived pretty quickly and in unmarked packaging. The variety is great and the customer service has been awesome! Thanks!!
K from UK on Feb 05, 2014
Really impressed with the service I received with LuckyBloke and would definitely order again! went for the 24 pack seeing as I'm overseas but it really was worth it, package arrived within good time with free shipping and was nice and discreet no one would even guess what I had ordered, the variety was great and free lube samples were an added bonus. The delivery note also had a hand written "thank you!!" on it! Cheers guys will order again!!
HH from San Diego on Jan 03, 2013
This condom sampler gave me and my husband a week of very good times. Have already ordered an 18 pack to get the price discount.
M. Garcia from Los Angeles on Dec 30, 2012
Very cool condoms and idea for a site. Good luck with it!
Tomas from Vermont on Dec 17, 2012
I ordered the 12 pack condom sampler and was totally pleased. There were a few condoms I didn't really like, but for the most part 2/3 to 3/4 were good to great. I am finding that thin or ultrathin condoms are my favorite. Probably shouldn't be too surprised. (I never knew you needed to use lube with them and that did make a big difference. In the past I've had thin condoms break. This time none did. Great tip.)
Jennifer F. from Idaho on Dec 09, 2012
5 stars and 2 thumbs up. (Well, 4 thumbs if you count my partner!) :)
Chad K. from Dallas, TX on Nov 24, 2012
I am giving this condom sampler a 4 because there were too many choices.
Scroll to top