Log-in
Create Account
Search

Variety LUBE Sampler

16 reviews

By Lucky Bloke: Global Condom Experts

$9.99
- +


The Ultimate Lube Sampler!

IT'S SO MUCH BETTER WETTER!

Ready to take sex to the next level with lube?! Lucky Bloke brings you the perfect introduction to the very sexiest lubricants available. Our LB: Lube Sampler offers a fab range of premium formulas -- water-based, silicone based (and hybrids, of course!): a bit of everything -- for you to try. Our Sampler lets you explore formulas that include 6 or 12 best-selling lubes from premium brands like überlube, Pjur, Encounter, Sliquid, Yes, Good Clean Love, Sensuva, Wicked, Fusion, ONE, and Hathor Aphrodesia. Samplers May Vary Slightly From Photos to Offer Larger Range of Top-Rated Lubes.

PERFORMANCE TIP:  ULTRATHIN condoms require additional lubricant to enhance pleasure and safety (reduce breaking). Additional lube also heightens pleasure with TEXTURED condoms.

Condom Pro-Tip: A few drops of lube inside the condom will greatly improve his experience as well. 

See more: Lubricants
Reviews for Variety LUBE Sampler
5 out of 5, based on 16 reviews
(5/5)
Cass from Oregon on Jul 22, 2015
I have been looking for a lube for a while now, but every one that I had tried just didn't do it for me.

But after purchasing this Lube Sampler, I've found several!

Would buy again; Would recommend!
(5/5)
m from seattle, WA on Jun 06, 2015
ordered this for the honeymoon. Great for traveling because they are all a small size, plus great if you arent sure what you like, also it came super quick which was perfect.
(5/5)
HJ from United States on May 27, 2015
Ordered the 6-pack to try it out, and would definitely order more. Love the variety, and the individual packets are convenient in the moment.
(5/5)
T. Swift from USA on May 25, 2015
Bought this for my fiance and I to try out on our honeymoon, arrived quickly and had everything it was meant to plus two bonus packs! This was a great way for us to try out a bunch of different brands and styles without having to pay for a whole bottle that we might not like or might be allergic to. Also it came in very discrete packaging so no need to worry about potential embarrassment if you are shy about this sort of thing.
(5/5)
Robin from United States on May 09, 2015
The lube sample pack was an awesome choice.
If you are unsure of what to buy or what you like,
then this is a great pick.
Different variety, small samples.

(5/5)
Mark J from Essex, UK on Feb 19, 2015
Great chance to try out a variety and see what works best, pleased with choice and quick delivery to the UK.
(5/5)
countryroads from West Virginia on Feb 18, 2015
This is a great pack–I had no good previous experiences with lube and this was stellar right out of the gate. The hard part: deciding which one we like the best! So many good options, and such good quality products. My lady has been having a great time making a game of selecting the packets. Buy it!
(5/5)
Allison from California on Jan 03, 2015
This was a great starter pack for figuring out what my new partner and I like. The variety is awesome even just for trying something new without breaking the bank!
(5/5)
JC from United States on Dec 22, 2014
The perfect array of lubes that help you figure out which type of lube you like, as well as which brands you prefer. My girlfriend and I have taken to the silicone based lubes, which we might not have ever tried without this sampler!

I'm glad I got the 12-pack because there are so many different kinds!
(5/5)
Kaleb from Alabama on Sep 30, 2014
Fantastic assortment! Really allowed my wife and I to find what we like best.
(5/5)
D from VA on Sep 28, 2014
Great way in picking lube the right lube!
(5/5)
Aurora from Ohio on Aug 17, 2014
The price is awesome for what you receive. The lubes make such a HUGE difference and it is so fun to try out new ones. Thanks so much Lucky Bloke.
(5/5)
Chris from Utah on Jul 01, 2014
I highly recommend it. Finding a good lube has made a big difference for us.
(5/5)
Carlos D from Riverview, FL on Jun 29, 2014
Brought this for the first time, Love the different Various Lube Brands and Types. I Even got two extra for free!
Thanks Lucky Bloke, You are the Best and will buy more in the future!
(5/5)
Jane M. from Los Angeles on Dec 28, 2012
I had no idea about lube and this site says you need to use it everywhere I look. So I tried the sampler. It was on sale too, so why not? I simply cannot believe the difference. OMG Lube is King! Or Queen! Your choice.
(5/5)
S. Davis from Massachusetts on Dec 16, 2012
Lube is awesome and this lube sampler has a great assortment and is wicked cheap.
Scroll to top