Log-in
Spend $24+ for FREE Shipping Worldwide!! 
Search

Beyond Seven | Aloe

11 reviews

By Beyond Seven / Crown / Okamoto

$0.89
- +

Size: M - Medium / Standard Fit / Ultrathin / Latex



Aloe Lubricated for Improved Comfort

Known to prevent discomfort, irritation, pain, and itching, aloe is naturally soothing.  Beyond Seven Aloe condoms are truly ultrathin with 4x more water-based lubricant than the average condom.  Made of Sheerlon latex, they offer a lasting lubricant (with natural ingredients) that rinses off with water. Another plus: they don't have a latex smell. Beyond Seven condoms are made by Okamoto – the leader in Japanese condom manufacturing.

 

SIZING TIP: they're slightly narrower than many MEDIUM condoms; however, they're not a true SMALLER or “snugger fit” condom. 

PERFORMANCE TIP:  ULTRATHIN condoms require additional lubricant to enhance pleasure and safety (reduce breakage).

 
Much too tight? Explore our LARGER condoms
See more: Condoms
Reviews for Beyond Seven | Aloe
4 out of 5, based on 11 reviews
Angel from Chicago on Jun 28, 2014
Good. Not as good as the kimono.
Jose from Los Angeles on Apr 29, 2014
This condom fit great! I was happy how great it fit as I don't have the thickest tool. Never came off and I am very satisfied with this condom.
Jon from Louisville, KY on Jun 02, 2013
I thought it would be interesting to try out a condom that contained aloe as the lubricant, but after using it I found that it didn't work any different than other lubricants. The condom itself fit great and was strong, but don't let the addition of aloe fool you.
Reviewer 838 | Male | 25-30 from Pennsylvania, USA on Aug 30, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you use this condom again? YES
Would you buy this condom again? YES

Loved the thinness and sensitivity. While I'd use the condom again, I would buy Beyond Sheerlon (our new favorite) first.

Reviewer 278 | Female | 18-24 from Washington, USA on Jul 12, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you use this condom again? YES
Would you buy this condom again? YES

To begin, I was impressed by the scent. It didn't smell rubbery like most condoms. This was a big bonus! And then…wow…the feeling was amazing. We loved this condom.

Reviewer 167 | Male | 18-24 from CANADA on Jun 22, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? MAYBE

Reviewer 764 | Female | 18-24 from California, USA on Jun 11, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? MAYBE

Reviewer 630 | Female | 25-30 from Idaho, USA on Jun 09, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you use this condom again? YES
Would you buy this condom again? YES

We are loving the Beyond Seven condoms. Thin condoms are where it is at!

Reviewer 199 | Male | 18-24 from Florida, USA on May 20, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 307 | Male | 18-24 from Maine, USA on May 15, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  A BIT TIGHT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? NO
Would you BUY this condom again? NO

Reviewer 791 | Male | 25-30 from Texas, USA on May 09, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? MAYBE

Scroll to top