Log-in
Spend $24+ for FREE Shipping Worldwide!! 
Search

Beyond Seven | Aloe

9 reviews

By Beyond Seven / Crown / Okamoto

$0.89
- +

6 pack: One time / M - Medium / Standard Fit / Ultrathin



Aloe Lubricated for Improved Comfort

Known to prevent discomfort, irritation, pain, and itching, aloe is naturally soothing.  Beyond Seven Aloe condoms are truly ultrathin with 4x more water-based lubricant than the average condom.  Made of Sheerlon latex, they offer a lasting lubricant (with natural ingredients) that rinses off with water. Another plus: they don't have a latex smell. Beyond Seven condoms are made by Okamoto – the leader in Japanese condom manufacturing.

 

SIZING TIP: they're slightly narrower than many MEDIUM condoms; however, they're not a true SMALLER or “snugger fit” condom. 

PERFORMANCE TIP:  ULTRATHIN condoms require additional lubricant to enhance pleasure and safety (reduce breakage).

 
Much too tight? Explore our LARGER condoms
See more: Condoms
Reviews for Beyond Seven | Aloe
3.9 out of 5, based on 9 reviews
Jon from Louisville, KY on Jun 02, 2013
I thought it would be interesting to try out a condom that contained aloe as the lubricant, but after using it I found that it didn't work any different than other lubricants. The condom itself fit great and was strong, but don't let the addition of aloe fool you.
Reviewer 838 | Male | 25-30 from Pennsylvania, USA on Aug 30, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you use this condom again? YES
Would you buy this condom again? YES

Loved the thinness and sensitivity. While I'd use the condom again, I would buy Beyond Sheerlon (our new favorite) first.

Reviewer 278 | Female | 18-24 from Washington, USA on Jul 12, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you use this condom again? YES
Would you buy this condom again? YES

To begin, I was impressed by the scent. It didn't smell rubbery like most condoms. This was a big bonus! And then…wow…the feeling was amazing. We loved this condom.

Reviewer 167 | Male | 18-24 from CANADA on Jun 22, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? MAYBE

Reviewer 764 | Female | 18-24 from California, USA on Jun 11, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? MAYBE

Reviewer 630 | Female | 25-30 from Idaho, USA on Jun 09, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you use this condom again? YES
Would you buy this condom again? YES

We are loving the Beyond Seven condoms. Thin condoms are where it is at!

Reviewer 199 | Male | 18-24 from Florida, USA on May 20, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 307 | Male | 18-24 from Maine, USA on May 15, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  A BIT TIGHT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? NO
Would you BUY this condom again? NO

Reviewer 791 | Male | 25-30 from Texas, USA on May 09, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? MAYBE

Scroll to top